: 0

Metheny Mehldau - Quartet CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Metheny Mehldau - Quartet CD

Item #: 4YCD55
  • Add To Cart
Original Release Date: February 13, 2007

Please click image for track listing.
Track Listing:
1. A Night Away
2. The Sound of Water
3. Fear and Trembling
4. Don't Wait
5. Towards the Light
6. Long Before
7. En La Tierra Que No Olvida
8. Santa Cruz Slacker
9. Secret Beach
10. Silent Movie
11. Marta's Theme (from "Passagio per il Paradiso")

You may also be interested in:

  • Jim Hall & Pat Metheny CD
    Item #: 4YCD74
    Pat Metheny's 1999 duo collaboration with Jim Hall, whom Metheny has called the "father of modern guitar playing," features 17 tracks reissued for the first time on Nonesuch - original tunes from each guitarist, several improvisations captured in the studio, plus six tunes recorded live in concert, including Gershwin's "Summertime." "The excellence of the playing is the heart of the matter," says the Philadelphia Inquirer. "It's a privilege to listen in." The Los Angeles Times calls it "extraordinary.
    • $12.99