: 0

Pat Metheny - Watercolors CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Pat Metheny - Watercolors CD

Item #: 4YCD49
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Originial Release Date: February 1977

Please click image for track listing.
Track Listing:
1. Watercolors
2. Icefire
3. Oasis
4. Lakes
5. River Quay
6. Suite: I. Florida Greeting Song
7. Suite: II. Legend Of The Fountain
8. Sea Song

You may also be interested in:

  • Pat Metheny Passaggio per il Paradiso
    Item #: 4YCD79
    Original Soundtrack Recording for Antonio Baiicco Movie. all Music Composed, Performed and Recorded by Pat Metheny.
    • $19.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.