: 0

Charlie Haden & Pat Metheny - Beyond The Missouri Sky CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Charlie Haden & Pat Metheny - Beyond The Missouri Sky CD

Item #: 4YCD44
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Original Release Date: February 25, 1997

Please click image for track listing.
Track Listing:
1. Waltz For Ruth
2. Our Spanish Love Song
3. Message To A Friend
4. Two For The Road
5. First Song
6. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
7. Precious Jewel
8. He's Gone Away
9. The Moon Song
10. Tears Of Rain
11. Cinema Paradiso [Love Theme]
12. Cinema Paradiso [Main Theme]
13. Spiritual

You may also be interested in:

  • Pat Metheny “The Unity Sessions” Blu-Ray
    Item #: 4YAM69
    Please Note: DVD's are Region 1 encoded, only playable in North America. Blu-Ray's will play worldwide. On September 18th Pat is proud to release of “The Unity Sessions” on DVD, Blu-ray and digital formats. Featuring new performances of music from the Grammy winning “Unity Band”, the expansive “Unity Group KIN”, and touchstones from the entirety of his illustrious career. These performances serve as a rare visual documentation of some of the best music of Pat’s ever expanding career. “The Unity Sessions” finds Pat at the helm of one of his best bands ever as they wrap up a 150+ date world tour with an intimate studio performance filmed in a small New York City theater. As well as the amazing full concert itself, Bonus Features include an insightful filmed interview backstage with Pat and the band.
    • $19.98
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.