: 0

Pat Metheny - One Quiet Night CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Pat Metheny - One Quiet Night CD

Item #: 4YCD30
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Original Release Date: May 13, 2003

Please click image for track listing.
Track Listing:
1. One Quiet Night
2. Song For The Boys
3. Don't Know Why
4. Another Chance
5. Time Goes On
6. My Song
7. Peace Memory
8. Ferry Cross The Mersey
9. Over On 4th Street
10. I Will Find The Way
11. North To South, East To West
12. Last Train Home

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.