: 0

Pat Metheny - We Live Here CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Pat Metheny - We Live Here CD

Item #: 4YCD53
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Original Release Date: January 17, 1995

Please click image for track listing.
Track Listing:
1. Here To Stay
2. And Then I Knew
3. The Girls Next Door
4. To The End Of The World
5. We Live Here
6. Episode D'Azur
7. Something To Remind You
8. Red Sky
9. Stranger In Town

You may also be interested in:

  • Pat Metheny - Still Life (Talking) CD
    Item #: 4YCD54
    Original Release Date: 1987 Please click image for track listing.
    • $12.99
  • Pat Metheny - KIN (<- ->) CD
    Item #: 4YCD80
    Pat Metheny - KIN ( - CD Release Date: 2/4/14 “The core quartet of Chris, Ben, Antonio and I played over 100 concerts over the year that followed the release of our Unity Band record. Over the course of that period, the band became one of those rare combinations of players where the whole is greater than the sum of its parts - it gelled in every way, and that just seemed to beg for expansion and further research. Concurrently, I had been kind of itching to write more in the style that I had developed over the years with my regular groups and projects where there is a lush and more orchestrated kind of compositional conception that went beyond the sonic limits of what a straight ahead quartet might invoke. But I really didn’t want to lose the energy, focus and intensity of what this band had developed. I wanted to take it further." ~ Pat Metheny Track List: 1. On Day One (15:15) 2. Rise Up (11:56) 3. Adagia (2:14) 4. Sign of the Season (10:14) 5. Kin ( ) (11:06) 6. Born (7:51) 7. Genealogy (:38) 8. We Go On (5:33) 9. Kqu (5:27)
    • $16.99
  • Pat Metheny - The Road To You (Live in Europe) CD
    Item #: 4YCD65
    Original Release Date: July 20, 1993 Please click image for track listing.
    • $12.99
  • Charlie Haden & Pat Metheny - Beyond The Missouri Sky CD
    Item #: 4YCD44
    Original Release Date: February 25, 1997 Please click image for track listing.
    • $14.99
  • Pat Metheny - Speaking Of Now CD
    Item #: 4YCD19
    Original Release Date: February 12, 2002 Track Listing: 1. As It Is 2. Proof 3. Another Life 4. The Gathering Sky 5. You 6. On Her Way 7. A Place In The World 8. Afternoon 9. Wherever You Go
    • $12.99
  • Pat Metheny - Letter From Home CD
    Item #: 4YCD48
    Original Release Date: March 1989 Please click image for track listing.
    • $12.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.