: 0

Pat Metheny - Guitar Etudes Songbook
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Pat Metheny - Guitar Etudes Songbook

Item #: 4YAM46
Select Option:
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
One of the most common questions Pat is asked by students is, “What kinds of things do you do to warm up before a concert?” Over the years, in many master classes and workshops around the world, Pat has demonstrated the kind of daily workout he puts himself through. This book includes a collection of 14 guitar etudes he created to help you limber up, improve picking technique and build finger independence.

You may also be interested in:

  • Pat Metheny “The Unity Sessions” Blu-Ray
    Item #: 4YAM69
    Please Note: DVD's are Region 1 encoded, only playable in North America. Blu-Ray's will play worldwide. On September 18th Pat is proud to release of “The Unity Sessions” on DVD, Blu-ray and digital formats. Featuring new performances of music from the Grammy winning “Unity Band”, the expansive “Unity Group KIN”, and touchstones from the entirety of his illustrious career. These performances serve as a rare visual documentation of some of the best music of Pat’s ever expanding career. “The Unity Sessions” finds Pat at the helm of one of his best bands ever as they wrap up a 150+ date world tour with an intimate studio performance filmed in a small New York City theater. As well as the amazing full concert itself, Bonus Features include an insightful filmed interview backstage with Pat and the band.
    • $19.98
  • John Scofield and Pat Metheny – I Can See Your House From Here
    Item #: 4YCD85
    John Scofield and Pat Metheny – I Can See Your House From Here
    • $12.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.